CSS
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

Stuart
- The Clopser -

China
2291 Posts

Posted - 07/26/2007 :  17:33:52  Show Profile  Visit Stuart's Homepage  Reply with Quote
Any of you guys like this band? I fucking love them... their album 'Cansei De Ser Sexy' was one of the best albums released last year... really good.

Plus Lovefoxxx is sexy... I don't usually get into fancying celebs, but she has something going!!

Because your candle burned too bright, that I almost forgot it was twilight

Skatealex1
* Dog in the Sand *

1645 Posts

Posted - 07/26/2007 :  17:57:59  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
damn I thought you were talking about the web design thing

The Truth Is Out There
Go to Top of Page

Stuart
- The Clopser -

China
2291 Posts

Posted - 07/26/2007 :  18:03:31  Show Profile  Visit Stuart's Homepage  Reply with Quote
Well, I am a web designer too and I love that CSS... but the Brazilian band fronted by the gorgeous Lovefoxxx is the one I get a real stiffy over!

Go to Top of Page

Skatealex1
* Dog in the Sand *

1645 Posts

Posted - 07/26/2007 :  20:10:43  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
quote:
Originally posted by Stuart

Well, I am a web designer too and I love that CSS... but the Brazilian band fronted by the gorgeous Lovefoxxx is the one I get a real stiffy over!

Hey Im getting into SEO search engine optimization and i want to ask you if you know any good sites to help me study this with? (Im taking a course but the more rescources the better), thanks

The Truth Is Out There
Go to Top of Page

glacial906
* Dog in the Sand *

USA
1738 Posts

Posted - 07/26/2007 :  20:34:55  Show Profile  Reply with Quote